Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Pippa Memorial Trophy

Team Steeplechase

The Pippa Memorial Trophy is our own fun competition for teams of four dogs and handlers, run as a relay over a simple steeplechase jumping course. It is held every year at our Summer Show.

All heights compete against each other for one set of awards over the same course at their own height. The steeplechase course consists solely of jumps (not including the spread or long jump) and pipe tunnels.

2019 (Judge - Jo Glynn)

1st - Active Paws

Catherine Rowlands - Rats My Perfect Valentine

Keely Foster - Ally's Magic Supersocks

Phil Lear - Super Max A Million

Lauren Berks - Springing Husky

2nd - Lurcher League Lunatics

Hilary Cross - Maidensworth Heart of Soul

Angela Owens - Mister Loganberry

Julie Threlfall - Shenanigans By Starlight

Georgia Hatton - Upsy Daisy Here We Go

3rd - Derbyshire Small

Graham Burgess - Pocket Mojo

Clarissa Brown - Miss Minnieture Mania

Sue Williams - Vardene Ruff 'n' Reddy

Elliot Wilkinson - Tirtys Green Leon At Pawstrading

2018 (Judge - Alex Bailey)

1st - Barkaway Dodgers

Ian Smith - Kilnhurst Cluedo Barkaway

Caroline Key - Joy In The Morning

Zoe Rose - Super Class Stanley

Lis Barter - Muppet Mania

2nd - Devongem Fox It Up

Joy Brough - Devongem Golden Ratio

Blyth Fox - Devongem Golden Moment

Debbie Tubbs - Devongem It's A Stick Up

Nicola Bradshaw - Mr Jay Tee

2017 (Judge - John Haynes)

1st - Woodmagic Madness

Penny Bantin - Definitely Maybe MAB

Ruth Tobin - Woodmagic Griffin

Melissa Stubbs - Woodmagic Jac

Oliver Rigby - Hilbre Orange Pippin 

2nd - Nuneaton Smalls

Kerri Cartridge - Mr Ben Goes To Town

Tracey Marshall - Little Miss Bubble Is Trouble

Sarah Fall - Dentons Dream Sillohette

Stuart Marshall - Kenine Starlit Kisses

3rd - Freymor Dinky's

Louise Convey-McGovern - Jembellaya Bianco Gloria

Linda Westerby - Todd's Law

Emily Convey-McGovern - Settle On The Best

Anson Zheng - Toniks Berrie B Black

2016 (Judge - Carol Disley)

1st - Medium Amount Of Misfits

Jo Asher - Little Lightening Lyla

Janice Vann - Lord Charles To The Rescue

Alison Clarke - My Little Daisy Chain

Jason Rogers - Beauchien Le Petite Monstre

2nd - Derbyshire Mediums

Alyson Walker - Shanandi Wild Poppet

Becky Gibson - Bouncing Back Benji

Leanne Alder - Peace Ruler

Anne Holt - Maybe Moss

3rd - Go Go GSP'S

Garry Bennett - Sharissy Moonrock Bramble

Karen Joyner - Minstrals Gallery

Karen Whitehouse - Kazanpaul Creme Brulee

Magda Ede - Keigame Stagestruck

The Pippa Memorial Trophy replaces the DEphoto Team Steeplechase which ran from 2013-2015.

2015 (Judge - Gladys Tombs)

1st - Moira's Team

Moira Bowden - Truly Blinkin' Scrumptious

Sally Walker - Little Minx Of Valgrays

Miranda Frankham - Lirren Talent Night

Alan Bray - Sirensong Tantrums n Tiaras at Upanova

2nd - Krackers Halfpints

Oliver Rigby - Hilbre Orange Pippin

Melissa Stubbs - Woodmagic Jac

Ruth Tobin - Woodmagic Griffin

Sara Kirkwood - Zigazag Ha

3rd - Shrewsbury's Another Right Bun

Jo Edwards - Scampa Rascal

Jenny Goude - Barrackswood Bright Future

Andrew Stockton - Moonhaven Rumour Has It

Annette Stockton - True Blue's Amazing Destiny

2014 (Judge - Heidi Totesaut)

1st - Derbyshire Stir & Mix

Paul Law - Essylitt's Golden Cracker

Phyllis Archer - Yewdale Lucky Charm

Leanne Alder - Peace Ruler

Anne Holt- May Be Moss

2nd - Cherwell Chums

Alison Pearce - Flex Ability

Cheryl Tustain - Raeannes Valentine Playboy

Chris Stamp - Raeannes Take That

Lynda Stangle - Alwenil Skips Jet

3rd - Shrewsbury Mix Ups

Jenny Goude - Barrackswood Bright Future

Annette Stockton - True Blue Amazing Destiny

Jo Edwards - Scampa Rascal

Sarah Clarke - Miss Foxy Rascal

2013 (Judge - Deena Freeman)

1st - Little Mix

Moira Bowden - Truly Blinkin Scrumpious

Miranda Frankham - Lirren Talent Night

Maddie Greening - Just Dizzi

Mandy Marks - Wicked on Ice

2nd - Smallsorts

Cheryl Tustain - Raeannes Valentine Playboy

Alison Pearce - Flex Ability

Lynda Stangle - Alwenil Skips Jet

Chris Stamp - Raeannes Take That

3rd - DDAC Smalls

Pim Jansson - Amy Snooze

Jean Shaw - Pelynka Snow Cloud

Clare Mewies - Hedgefield Blue Lady

Anne Holt - Possibly Pixie